MSBL/MABL www.SpokaneDodgers.net Pennants


Schedule

SUMMER 2017
 
Week # Game # Day Date Time Visitors Home Field
1      1      Sun 05/21/17 11:30 AM Nationals Dodgers Hart Field
      2      Sun 05/21/17 2:00 PM Dodgers Nationals Hart Field
2            Sun 05/28/17 N/A Memorial Day N/A
3      3      Sun 06/04/17 11:30 AM Osprey Dodgers Hart Field
      4      Sun 06/04/17 2:00 PM Dodgers Osprey Hart Field
4      5      Sun 06/11/17 11:30 AM Reds Dodgers Hart Field
      6      Sun 06/11/17 2:00 PM Dodgers Reds Hart Field
5      7      Sun 06/18/17 11:30 AM Royals Dodgers Hart Field
      8      Sun 06/18/17 2:00 PM Dodgers Royals Hart Field
6            Sun 06/25/17 N/A Hoop Fest N/A
7            Sun 07/02/17 N/A 4th of July N/A
8      9      Sun 07/09/17 11:30 AM Rockies Dodgers Hart Field
      10      Sun 07/09/17 2:00 PM Dodgers Rockies Hart Field
9      11      Sun 07/16/17 11:30 AM Astros Dodgers Hart Field
      12      Sun 07/16/17 2:00 PM Dodgers Astros Hart Field
10      13      Sun 07/23/17 11:30 AM Dodgers Phillies West Valley HS
      14      Sun 07/23/17 2:00 PM Phillies Dodgers West Valley HS
11      15      Sun 07/30/17 11:30 AM Marlins Dodgers Hart Field
      16      Sun 07/30/17 2:00 PM Dodgers Marlins Hart Field
12      17      Sun 08/06/17 2:30 PM Dodgers Blaze West Valley HS
13      18      Sat 08/12/17 11:00 AM Dodgers Astros Hart Field
      19      Sun 08/13/17 11:30 AM Dodgers Blaze Hart Field
      20      Sun 08/13/17 2:45 PM Dodgers Rockies Hart Field
14      21      Sat 08/19/17 3:00 PM Dodgers Osprey Hart Field
            Sun 08/20/17 TBD Championship TBD

HOME
INFO | FIELDS | FORMS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS
SCORES | STATS | PHOTOS | SPONSORS | LINKS | DUGOUT

Copyright © 2001-2017 SpokaneDodgers.net
Web Site Created by Hugh Stine