MSBL/MABL www.SpokaneDodgers.net Pennants


Schedule

SUMMER 2003
 
Week # Game # Day Date Time Visitors Home Field
2      1      Sun 05/18/03 1:00 PM Dodgers Twins Ferris
      2      Sun 05/18/03 3:45 PM Twins Dodgers Ferris
3      3      Sun 05/25/03 1:00 PM Tigers Dodgers Rogers
      4      Sun 05/25/03 3:45 PM Dodgers Tigers Rogers
4      5      Sun 06/01/03 1:00 PM Dodgers Rangers E Valley
      6      Sun 06/01/03 3:45 PM Rangers Dodgers E Valley
5      7      Sun 06/08/03 1:00 PM Dodgers Angels Lakeland
      8      Sun 06/08/03 3:45 PM Angels Dodgers Lakeland
6      9      Sun 06/15/03 1:00 PM Dodgers Pirates Whitworth
      10      Sun 06/15/03 3:45 PM Pirates Dodgers Whitworth
7      11      Sun 06/22/03 1:00 PM Yankees Dodgers Memorial
      12      Sun 06/22/03 3:45 PM Dodgers Yankees Memorial
8      13      Sun 06/29/03 12:00 PM Twins Dodgers Avista
      14      Sun 06/29/03 2:45 PM Dodgers Twins Rogers
10      15      Sun 07/13/03 12:00 PM Rangers Dodgers Rogers
      16      Sun 07/13/03 2:45 PM Dodgers Rangers Rogers
11            Thu 07/17/03 7:00 PM All-Stars Avista
11      17      Sun 07/20/03 12:00 PM Dodgers Mets Ferris
      18      Sun 07/20/03 2:45 PM Mets Dodgers Ferris
12      19      Sun 07/27/03 12:00 PM Angels Dodgers Rogers
      20      Sun 07/27/03 2:45 PM Dodgers Angels Rogers
13      21      Sat 08/02/03 10:00 AM Yankees Dodgers Whitworth
      22      Sat 08/02/03 1:00 PM Pirates Dodgers Whitworth

HOME
INFO | FIELDS | FORMS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS
SCORES | STATS | PHOTOS | SPONSORS | LINKS | DUGOUT

Copyright © 2001-2018 SpokaneDodgers.net
Web Site Created by Hugh Stine