MSBL/MABL www.SpokaneDodgers.net Pennants


Schedule

SUMMER 2011
 
Week # Game # Day Date Time Visitors Home Field
1      1      Sun 05/22/11 11:00 AM Dodgers Twins Riverside HS
      2      Sun 05/22/11 2:00 PM Twins Dodgers Riverside HS
2            Sun 05/29/11 N/A Memorial Day N/A
3      3      Sun 06/05/11 11:00 AM Dodgers Mariners Deer Park HS
      4      Sun 06/05/11 2:00 PM Mariners Dodgers Deer Park HS
4      5      Sun 06/12/11 11:00 AM Padres Dodgers West Valley HS
      6      Sun 06/12/11 2:00 PM Dodgers Padres West Valley HS
5      7      Sun 06/19/11 11:00 AM Dodgers Royals Cntrl Valley HS
      8      Sun 06/19/11 2:00 PM Royals Dodgers Cntrl Valley HS
6            Sun 06/26/11 N/A Bye N/A
7            Sun 07/03/11 N/A July 4th N/A
8      9      Sun 07/10/11 11:00 AM Iron Pigs Dodgers Lakeland HS
      10      Sun 07/10/11 2:00 PM Dodgers Iron Pigs Lakeland HS
9      11      Sun 07/17/11 11:00 AM Dodgers Vipers Hart Field
      12      Sun 07/17/11 2:00 PM Vipers Dodgers Hart Field
10      13      Sun 07/24/11 11:00 AM Rockies Dodgers Lakeland HS
      14      Sun 07/24/11 2:00 PM Dodgers Rockies Lakeland HS
11      15      Sun 07/31/11 11:00 AM Blue Jays Dodgers U-Center
      16      Sun 07/31/11 2:00 PM Dodgers Blue Jays U-Center
12      17      Sat 08/06/11 12:00 PM Dodgers Blue Jays Cheney HS
      18      Sun 08/07/11 10:30 AM Dodgers Twins West Valley HS
      19      Sun 08/07/11 4:00 PM Dodgers Padres West Valley HS
13      20      Sun 08/14/11 11:00 AM Dodgers Blue Jays Avista
      21      Sun 08/14/11 1:30 PM Dodgers Padres Avista

HOME
INFO | FIELDS | FORMS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS
SCORES | STATS | PHOTOS | SPONSORS | LINKS | DUGOUT

Copyright © 2001-2018 SpokaneDodgers.net
Web Site Created by Hugh Stine