Black, Tom
11/26/21


Season S2008

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Tigers, at U-High, Sun 06/29/08 1:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
2 Braves, at U-High, Sun 06/08/08 12:00 PM 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.500 0.000
3 Braves, at U-High, Sun 06/08/08 2:45 PM 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
4 Padres, at West Valley, Sun 06/15/08 12:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
5 Padres, at West Valley, Sun 06/15/08 2:45 PM 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.667 0.000
6 Newport, at Newport, Sun 06/22/08 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
7 Newport, at Newport, Sun 06/22/08 2:45 PM 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
8 Cardinals, at U-High, Sun 07/13/08 12:00 PM 3 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
9 Rockies, at Canfield, Sun 07/20/08 12:00 PM 1 1 1 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
10 Rockies, at Canfield, Sun 07/20/08 2:45 PM 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.250 0.250 0.250
11 Orioles, at Ferris, Sun 07/27/08 12:00 PM 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
12 Orioles, at Ferris, Sun 07/27/08 2:45 PM 3 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
13 Tigers, at Hart Field, Sun 08/03/08 12:00 PM 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Tigers, at Hart Field, Sun 08/03/08 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
15 Braves, at U-High, Sun 08/10/08 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Braves, at U-High, Sun 08/10/08 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Tigers, at U-High Varsity, Sat 08/23/08 10:00 AM 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Orioles, at U-High Varsity, Sat 08/23/08 4:00 PM 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
19 Cardinals, at Avista Stadium, Sun 08/24/08 12:00 PM 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
  Totals 39 6 9 6 5 7 1 0 0 1 0 0 0.231 0.318 0.256

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2021 SpokaneDodgers.net