Caverly, Dave
05/16/21


Season S2004

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Angels, at Lakeland, Wed 06/30/04 6:00 PM 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
2 Pirates, at Mead, Sun 06/13/04 1:00 PM 3 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
3 Pirates, at Mead, Sun 06/13/04 3:45 PM 4 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0.750 0.750 1.500
4 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 06/20/04 1:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
5 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 06/20/04 3:45 PM 3 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
6 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/27/04 12:00 PM 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.667 0.500
7 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/27/04 2:45 PM 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
8 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 07/11/04 12:00 PM 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.667 0.000
9 Angels, at Rogers, Sun 07/18/04 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
10 Tigers, at EWU, Sun 07/25/04 12:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
11 Tigers, at EWU, Sun 07/25/04 2:45 PM 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
12 Pirates, at Rogers, Sun 08/01/04 12:00 PM 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0.667 0.000
13 Pirates, at Rogers, Sun 08/01/04 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
14 Twins, at E Valley, Sat 08/07/04 1:00 PM 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
15 Mets, at E Valley, Sat 08/07/04 4:00 PM 3 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
16 Tigers, at Coeur d'Alene, Sun 08/08/04 12:00 PM 4 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
  Totals 40 8 8 6 5 13 0 0 1 1 4 0 0.200 0.347 0.275

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2021 SpokaneDodgers.net