DeAndre, Rich
02/27/21


Season S2004

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Twins, at Rogers, Sun 05/16/04 1:00 PM 3 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
2 Twins, at Rogers, Sun 05/16/04 3:45 PM 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0.667 0.000
3 Angels, at Lakeland, Wed 06/30/04 6:00 PM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.000 0.000 0.000
4 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/06/04 3:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
5 Pirates, at Mead, Sun 06/13/04 1:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
6 Pirates, at Mead, Sun 06/13/04 3:45 PM 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
7 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 06/20/04 1:00 PM 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
8 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 06/20/04 3:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
9 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/27/04 12:00 PM 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.250 0.000
10 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/27/04 2:45 PM 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
11 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 07/11/04 12:00 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
12 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 07/11/04 2:45 PM 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
13 Angels, at Rogers, Sun 07/18/04 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Tigers, at EWU, Sun 07/25/04 2:45 PM 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
15 Pirates, at Rogers, Sun 08/01/04 12:00 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Pirates, at Rogers, Sun 08/01/04 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
17 Twins, at E Valley, Sat 08/07/04 1:00 PM 2 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.667 0.500
18 Tigers, at Coeur d'Alene, Sun 08/08/04 12:00 PM 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
  Totals 33 4 5 1 5 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0.152 0.282 0.152

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2021 SpokaneDodgers.net