Fish, Kelly
05/23/19


Season S2003

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Twins, at Ferris, Sun 05/18/03 1:00 PM 3 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.667 0.750 0.667
2 Twins, at Ferris, Sun 05/18/03 3:45 PM 2 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.500 0.000
3 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 05/25/03 1:00 PM 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
4 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 05/25/03 3:45 PM 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
5 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/01/03 1:00 PM 3 1 2 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0.667 0.750 1.000
6 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/01/03 3:45 PM 3 4 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.667 0.750 0.667
7 Angels, at Lakeland, Sun 06/08/03 1:00 PM 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
8 Angels, at Lakeland, Sun 06/08/03 3:45 PM 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.250 0.250 0.250
9 Pirates, at Whitworth, Sun 06/15/03 1:00 PM 4 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
10 Pirates, at Whitworth, Sun 06/15/03 3:45 PM 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
11 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 06/22/03 1:00 PM 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 1.333
12 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 06/22/03 3:45 PM 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.667 0.000
13 Twins, at Avista, Sun 06/29/03 12:00 PM 3 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
14 Twins, at Rogers, Sun 06/29/03 2:45 PM 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
15 Rangers, at Rogers, Sun 07/13/03 12:00 PM 3 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.667
16 Rangers, at Rogers, Sun 07/13/03 2:45 PM 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.250 0.250 0.250
17 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 07/20/03 12:00 PM 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.250 0.250 0.250
18 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 07/20/03 2:45 PM 4 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.750
19 Angels, at Rogers, Sun 07/27/03 12:00 PM 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
20 Angels, at Rogers, Sun 07/27/03 2:45 PM 3 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.250 0.000
21 Yankees, at Whitworth, Sat 08/02/03 10:00 AM 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.333 0.500 0.333
22 Pirates, at Whitworth, Sat 08/02/03 1:00 PM 4 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
  Totals 66 20 22 3 9 11 3 1 0 4 2 0 0.333 0.429 0.409

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2019 SpokaneDodgers.net