Fish, Kelly
12/02/21


Season S2008

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Tigers, at U-High, Sun 06/29/08 1:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
2 Braves, at U-High, Sun 06/08/08 12:00 PM 2 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.500 0.750 0.500
3 Braves, at U-High, Sun 06/08/08 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
4 Newport, at Newport, Sun 06/22/08 12:00 PM 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
5 Newport, at Newport, Sun 06/22/08 2:45 PM 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
6 Cardinals, at U-High, Sun 07/13/08 12:00 PM 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0.000 0.000 0.000
7 Cardinals, at U-High, Sun 07/13/08 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.000 0.000 0.000
8 Rockies, at Canfield, Sun 07/20/08 12:00 PM 4 2 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
9 Rockies, at Canfield, Sun 07/20/08 2:45 PM 4 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.750 0.750 0.750
10 Orioles, at Ferris, Sun 07/27/08 2:45 PM 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 1.000
11 Tigers, at Hart Field, Sun 08/03/08 12:00 PM 3 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
12 Tigers, at Hart Field, Sun 08/03/08 2:45 PM 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
13 Braves, at U-High, Sun 08/10/08 12:00 PM 2 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.500 0.000
14 Braves, at U-High, Sun 08/10/08 2:45 PM 2 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.667 0.500
15 Padres, at U-High, Sun 08/17/08 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
16 Padres, at U-High, Sun 08/17/08 2:45 PM 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.500 0.667 0.500
17 Tigers, at U-High Varsity, Sat 08/23/08 10:00 AM 3 0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.750 0.667
18 Orioles, at U-High Varsity, Sat 08/23/08 4:00 PM 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.333 0.333 0.333
19 Cardinals, at Avista Stadium, Sun 08/24/08 12:00 PM 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.333 0.500 0.333
  Totals 46 13 14 6 10 9 1 0 0 3 2 3 0.304 0.448 0.326

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2021 SpokaneDodgers.net