Ilenstine, Jeff
05/16/21


Season S2004

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Twins, at Rogers, Sun 05/16/04 1:00 PM 3 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
2 Twins, at Rogers, Sun 05/16/04 3:45 PM 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
3 Angels, at Lakeland, Wed 06/30/04 6:00 PM 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
4 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/06/04 1:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
5 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/06/04 3:45 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0.000 0.500 0.000
6 Pirates, at Mead, Sun 06/13/04 3:45 PM 4 1 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.750
7 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 06/20/04 1:00 PM 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
8 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 06/20/04 3:45 PM 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.000 0.500 0.000
9 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/27/04 12:00 PM 3 1 3 5 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.333
10 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/27/04 2:45 PM 2 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.667 0.500
11 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 07/11/04 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
12 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 07/11/04 2:45 PM 2 0 1 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 1.000
13 Angels, at Rogers, Sun 07/18/04 12:00 PM 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
14 Angels, at Rogers, Sun 07/18/04 2:45 PM 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
15 Tigers, at EWU, Sun 07/25/04 12:00 PM 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
16 Tigers, at EWU, Sun 07/25/04 2:45 PM 3 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
17 Pirates, at Rogers, Sun 08/01/04 12:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
18 Pirates, at Rogers, Sun 08/01/04 2:45 PM 1 1 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.667 0.000
19 Twins, at E Valley, Sat 08/07/04 1:00 PM 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
20 Mets, at E Valley, Sat 08/07/04 4:00 PM 2 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
21 Tigers, at Coeur d'Alene, Sun 08/08/04 12:00 PM 3 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
  Totals 49 8 17 15 7 9 3 0 0 1 1 1 0.347 0.439 0.408

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2021 SpokaneDodgers.net