Lee, Mike
10/29/20


Season S2005

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Pirates, at Mead, Sun 05/15/05 1:00 PM 2 1 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
2 Pirates, at Mead, Sun 05/15/05 3:45 PM 1 1 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.667 0.000
3 Angels, at Lakeland, Tue 06/28/05 6:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
4 Mets, at U-High, Tue 07/05/05 6:00 PM 4 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.250 0.250 0.500
5 Twins, at U-High, Sun 06/12/05 1:00 PM 3 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
6 Twins, at U-High, Sun 06/12/05 3:45 PM 2 3 2 3 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
7 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/19/05 1:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
8 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/19/05 3:45 PM 3 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
9 Yankees, at U-High, Sun 06/26/05 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
10 Yankees, at U-High, Sun 06/26/05 2:45 PM 3 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 2.000
11 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 07/10/05 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
12 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 07/10/05 2:45 PM 3 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.667
13 Tigers, at U-High, Sun 07/31/05 12:00 PM 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
14 Angels, at Lakeland, Sat 08/06/05 1:00 PM 3 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
15 Tigers, at Whitworth, Sun 08/07/05 1:00 PM 3 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.250 0.000
  Totals 40 9 14 12 6 5 1 4 0 0 1 0 0.350 0.447 0.575

Pitching Stats

# Opposition   W   L  SV  IP   R  ER   H  BB   K  HB  WP ERA W/L
1 Angels, at Lakeland, Tue 06/28/05 6:00 PM 1 0 0 5.0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 0.00 1.000
  Totals 1 0 0 5.0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 0.00 1.000

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2020 SpokaneDodgers.net