Nickle, Phil
08/17/22


Season S2007

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Yankees, at Newport, Sun 06/03/07 1:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
2 Yankees, at Newport, Sun 06/03/07 3:45 PM 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.500
3 Rangers, at U-High, Sun 06/10/07 1:00 PM 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
4 Rangers, at U-High, Sun 06/10/07 3:45 PM 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
5 Pirates, at Mt Spokane, Sun 06/17/07 1:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
6 Pirates, at Mt Spokane, Sun 06/17/07 3:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
7 Tigers, at U-High, Sun 06/24/07 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
8 Tigers, at U-High, Sun 06/24/07 2:45 PM 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
9 Yankees, at U-High, Sun 07/01/07 12:00 PM 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0.000 0.000 0.000
10 Yankees, at U-High, Sun 07/01/07 2:45 PM 3 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
11 Snappers, at Hart Field, Sun 07/08/07 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
12 Snappers, at Hart Field, Sun 07/08/07 2:45 PM 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
13 Padres, at U-High, Sun 07/29/07 12:00 PM 2 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
14 Padres, at U-High, Sun 07/29/07 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
15 Reds, at U-High, Sun 08/05/07 12:00 PM 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 1.000
16 Reds, at U-High, Sun 08/05/07 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
17 Reds, at U-High Varsity, Sat 08/11/07 2:00 PM 3 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
18 Yankees, at U-High Varsity, Sun 08/11/07 10:00 AM 3 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
19 Tigers, at U-High Varsity, Sun 08/12/07 3:00 PM 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
  Totals 43 10 13 5 1 8 2 0 1 6 3 1 0.302 0.362 0.419

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2022 SpokaneDodgers.net