Skierka, Tom
10/29/20


Season S2005

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Pirates, at Mead, Sun 05/15/05 1:00 PM 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.500 0.000
2 Angels, at Lakeland, Tue 06/28/05 6:00 PM 2 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
3 Twins, at U-High, Sun 06/12/05 1:00 PM 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0.000 0.667 0.000
4 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/19/05 1:00 PM 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
5 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/19/05 3:45 PM 2 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
6 Yankees, at U-High, Sun 06/26/05 12:00 PM 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
7 Yankees, at U-High, Sun 06/26/05 2:45 PM 4 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 1.000
8 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 07/10/05 12:00 PM 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
9 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 07/10/05 2:45 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
10 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 07/17/05 12:00 PM 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
11 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 07/17/05 2:45 PM 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
12 Tigers, at U-High, Sun 07/31/05 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
13 Angels, at Lakeland, Sat 08/06/05 1:00 PM 3 2 2 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 1.333
14 Tigers, at Whitworth, Sun 08/07/05 1:00 PM 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
  Totals 34 9 15 5 3 1 0 2 0 2 1 0 0.441 0.500 0.559

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2020 SpokaneDodgers.net