Stine, Hugh
10/25/21


Season S2006

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Knights, at Ferris, Sun 05/07/06 1:00 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
2 Knights, at Ferris, Sun 05/07/06 3:45 PM 2 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.667 0.500
3 Rangers, at U-High, Sun 05/21/06 1:00 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
4 Rangers, at U-High, Sun 05/21/06 3:45 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
5 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/11/06 12:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
6 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/11/06 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
7 Twins, at Ferris, Sun 06/18/06 12:00 PM 3 2 3 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.333
8 Twins, at Ferris, Sun 06/18/06 2:45 PM 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
9 Yankees, at U-High, Sun 06/25/06 12:00 PM 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.500 0.500 0.500
10 Yankees, at U-High, Sun 06/25/06 2:45 PM 3 1 2 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 1.000
11 Knights, at U-High, Sun 07/09/06 12:00 PM 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.333 0.000
12 Knights, at U-High, Sun 07/09/06 2:45 PM 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
13 Angels, at Lakeland, Sun 07/16/06 12:00 PM 3 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
14 Angels, at Lakeland, Sun 07/16/06 2:45 PM 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
15 Tigers, at U-High, Sun 07/23/06 12:00 PM 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Pirates, at Mt Spokane, Sun 07/30/06 12:00 PM 5 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.400 0.400 0.400
17 Pirates, at Mt Spokane, Sun 07/30/06 2:45 PM 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
18 Angels, at E Valley, Sat 08/05/06 1:00 PM 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
19 Rangers, at E Valley, Sat 08/05/06 4:00 PM 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
20 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 08/06/06 12:00 PM 2 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.000 0.333 0.000
  Totals 47 13 17 10 4 2 2 0 0 1 0 2 0.362 0.412 0.404

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2021 SpokaneDodgers.net