Stine, Hugh
12/02/21


Season S2008

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Tigers, at U-High, Sun 06/29/08 3:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
2 Braves, at U-High, Sun 06/08/08 2:45 PM 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
3 Padres, at West Valley, Sun 06/15/08 12:00 PM 2 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
4 Padres, at West Valley, Sun 06/15/08 2:45 PM 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
5 Newport, at Newport, Sun 06/22/08 2:45 PM 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.000 0.500 0.000
6 Cardinals, at U-High, Sun 07/13/08 2:45 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
7 Rockies, at Canfield, Sun 07/20/08 12:00 PM 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.500 0.500 0.500
8 Rockies, at Canfield, Sun 07/20/08 2:45 PM 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.750 0.667
9 Orioles, at Ferris, Sun 07/27/08 12:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
10 Orioles, at Ferris, Sun 07/27/08 2:45 PM 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
11 Tigers, at Hart Field, Sun 08/03/08 2:45 PM 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
12 Braves, at U-High, Sun 08/10/08 2:45 PM 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.500 0.000
13 Padres, at U-High, Sun 08/17/08 12:00 PM 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
14 Cardinals, at Avista Stadium, Sun 08/24/08 12:00 PM 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
  Totals 19 4 6 2 7 4 0 0 0 0 1 2 0.316 0.519 0.316

Pitching Stats

# Opposition   W   L  SV  IP   R  ER   H  BB   K  HB  WP ERA W/L
1 Tigers, at Hart Field, Sun 08/03/08 2:45 PM 0 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0.00 0.000
  Totals 0 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0.00 0.000

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2021 SpokaneDodgers.net