Thompson, Travis
05/16/21


Season S2002

Hitting Stats

# Opposition  AB   R   H RBI  BB   K  2B  3B  HR  SB HBP SAC AVE OBAVE SLUG
1 Pirates, at Whitworth, Sun 05/19/02 1:00 PM 3 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.667
2 Pirates, at Whitworth, Sun 05/19/02 3:45 PM 3 1 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.667
3 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 06/02/02 12:00 PM 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
4 Yankees, at Memorial, Sun 06/02/02 2:45 PM 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
5 Mets, at Ferris, Sun 07/07/02 3:45 PM 3 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 1.000
6 Twins, at Rogers, Sun 06/16/02 1:00 PM 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
7 Twins, at Rogers, Sun 06/16/02 3:45 PM 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.500 0.500 0.500
8 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/23/02 1:00 PM 5 2 2 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.400 0.400 0.600
9 Rangers, at E Valley, Sun 06/23/02 3:45 PM 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0.333 0.500 0.333
10 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/30/02 1:00 PM 3 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.667 0.667 0.667
11 Tigers, at Rogers, Sun 06/30/02 3:45 PM 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
12 Angels, at Lakeland, Sun 07/14/02 1:00 PM 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0.000 0.000
13 Angels, at Lakeland, Sun 07/14/02 3:45 PM 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 1.000
14 Mets, at Rogers, Sun 07/21/02 1:00 PM 4 2 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.250
15 Mets, at Rogers, Sun 07/21/02 3:45 PM 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.000 0.000 0.000
16 Tigers, at Avista, Sun 07/28/02 1:00 PM 2 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0.500 0.500 2.000
17 Tigers, at Avista, Sun 07/28/02 3:45 PM 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
18 Playoffs, at Whitworth, Sat 08/03/02 10:00 AM 3 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.333 0.333 0.333
  Totals 53 14 23 15 0 4 5 1 1 4 1 1 0.434 0.444 0.623

Return to Team Stats

Copyright © 2000-2021 SpokaneDodgers.net