MSBL/MABL www.SpokaneDodgers.net Pennants


Schedule

SUMMER 2002
 
Week # Game # Day Date Time Visitors Home Field
1      1      Sun 05/19/02 1:00 PM Dodgers Pirates Whitworth
      2      Sun 05/19/02 3:45 PM Pirates Dodgers Whitworth
3      3      Sun 06/02/02 12:00 PM Dodgers Yankees Memorial
      4      Sun 06/02/02 2:45 PM Yankees Dodgers Memorial
5      5      Sun 06/16/02 1:00 PM Twins Dodgers Rogers
      6      Sun 06/16/02 3:45 PM Dodgers Twins Rogers
6      7      Sun 06/23/02 1:00 PM Dodgers Rangers E Valley
      8      Sun 06/23/02 3:45 PM Rangers Dodgers E Valley
7      9      Sun 06/30/02 1:00 PM Tigers Dodgers Rogers
      10      Sun 06/30/02 3:45 PM Dodgers Tigers Rogers
8      11      Sun 07/07/02 1:00 PM Mets Dodgers Ferris
      12      Sun 07/07/02 3:45 PM Dodgers Mets Ferris
9      13      Sun 07/14/02 1:00 PM Dodgers Angels Lakeland
      14      Sun 07/14/02 3:45 PM Angels Dodgers Lakeland
10      15      Sun 07/21/02 1:00 PM Mets Dodgers Rogers
      16      Sun 07/21/02 3:45 PM Dodgers Mets Rogers
11      17      Sun 07/28/02 1:00 PM Dodgers Tigers Avista
      18      Sun 07/28/02 3:45 PM Tigers Dodgers Avista
12      19      Sat 08/03/02 10:00 AM Playoffs Dodgers Whitworth

HOME
INFO | FIELDS | FORMS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS
SCORES | STATS | PHOTOS | SPONSORS | LINKS | DUGOUT

Copyright © 2001-2018 SpokaneDodgers.net
Web Site Created by Hugh Stine