MSBL/MABL www.SpokaneDodgers.net Pennants


Schedule

SUMMER 2005
 
Week # Game # Day Date Time Visitors Home Field
1      1      Sun 05/15/05 1:00 PM Dodgers Pirates Mead
      2      Sun 05/15/05 3:45 PM Pirates Dodgers Mead
            Sun 05/22/05 n/a Rain Out Lakeland
3            Sun 05/29/05 n/a Memorial Day n/a
            Sun 06/05/05 n/a Rain Out U-High
5      3      Sun 06/12/05 1:00 PM Twins Dodgers U-High
      4      Sun 06/12/05 3:45 PM Dodgers Twins U-High
6      5      Sun 06/19/05 1:00 PM Dodgers Tigers Rogers
      6      Sun 06/19/05 3:45 PM Tigers Dodgers Rogers
7      7      Sun 06/26/05 12:00 PM Yankees Dodgers U-High
      8      Sun 06/26/05 2:45 PM Dodgers Yankees U-High
8      9      Tue 06/28/05 6:00 PM Dodgers Angels Lakeland
8            Sun 07/03/05 n/a July 4th n/a
9      10      Tue 07/05/05 6:00 PM Mets Dodgers U-High
9      11      Sun 07/10/05 12:00 PM Dodgers Rangers E Valley
      12      Sun 07/10/05 2:45 PM Rangers Dodgers E Valley
10      13      Sun 07/17/05 12:00 PM Dodgers Mets Ferris
      14      Sun 07/17/05 2:45 PM Mets Dodgers Ferris
11      15      Sun 07/24/05 12:00 PM Angels Dodgers U-High
      16      Sun 07/24/05 2:45 PM Dodgers Angels U-High
12      17      Sun 07/31/05 12:00 PM Tigers Dodgers U-High
      18      Sun 07/31/05 2:45 PM Dodgers Tigers U-High
13      19      Sat 08/06/05 1:00 PM Twins Dodgers Lakeland
      20      Sat 08/06/05 1:00 PM Angels Dodgers Lakeland
13      21      Sun 08/07/05 1:00 PM Tigers Dodgers Whitworth
15            Sat 08/20/05 1:00 PM All-Stars Avista

HOME
INFO | FIELDS | FORMS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS
SCORES | STATS | PHOTOS | SPONSORS | LINKS | DUGOUT

Copyright © 2001-2018 SpokaneDodgers.net
Web Site Created by Hugh Stine