MSBL/MABL www.SpokaneDodgers.net Pennants


Schedule

SUMMER 2006
 
Week # Game # Day Date Time Visitors Home Field
1      1      Sun 05/07/06 1:00 PM Dodgers Knights Ferris
      2      Sun 05/07/06 3:45 PM Knights Dodgers Ferris
2            Sun 05/14/06 n/a Mother's Day n/a
3      3      Sun 05/21/06 1:00 PM Rangers Dodgers U-High
      4      Sun 05/21/06 3:45 PM Dodgers Rangers U-High
4            Sun 05/28/06 n/a Memorial Day n/a
            Sun 06/04/06 n/a Rain Out n/a
6      5      Sun 06/11/06 12:00 PM Dodgers Tigers Rogers
      6      Sun 06/11/06 2:45 PM Tigers Dodgers Rogers
7      7      Sun 06/18/06 12:00 PM Dodgers Twins Ferris
      8      Sun 06/18/06 2:45 PM Twins Dodgers Ferris
8      9      Sun 06/25/06 12:00 PM Yankees Dodgers U-High
      10      Sun 06/25/06 2:45 PM Dodgers Yankees U-High
9            Sun 07/02/06 n/a July 4th n/a
10      11      Sun 07/09/06 12:00 PM Knights Dodgers U-High
      12      Sun 07/09/06 2:45 PM Dodgers Knights U-High
11      13      Sun 07/16/06 12:00 PM Dodgers Angels Lakeland
      14      Sun 07/16/06 2:45 PM Angels Dodgers Lakeland
12      15      Sun 07/23/06 12:00 PM Tigers Dodgers U-High
      16      Sun 07/23/06 2:45 PM Dodgers Tigers U-High
13      17      Sun 07/30/06 12:00 PM Dodgers Pirates Mt Spokane
      18      Sun 07/30/06 2:45 PM Pirates Dodgers Mt Spokane
13      19      Sat 08/05/06 1:00 PM Angels Dodgers E Valley
      20      Sat 08/05/06 4:00 PM Rangers Dodgers E Valley
14      21      Sun 08/06/06 12:00 PM Dodgers Tigers Rogers
15            Sun 08/13/06 10:00 AM All-Stars Avista

HOME
INFO | FIELDS | FORMS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS
SCORES | STATS | PHOTOS | SPONSORS | LINKS | DUGOUT

Copyright © 2001-2018 SpokaneDodgers.net
Web Site Created by Hugh Stine