MSBL/MABL www.SpokaneDodgers.net Pennants


Schedule

SUMMER 2012
 
Week # Game # Day Date Time Visitors Home Field
1      1      Sun 05/20/12 11:00 AM Nationals Dodgers Hart Field
      2      Sun 05/20/12 1:30 PM Dodgers Nationals Hart Field
2            Sun 05/27/12 N/A Memorial Day N/A
3      3      Sun 06/03/12 11:00 AM Dodgers Royals Cntrl Valley HS
      4      Sun 06/03/12 1:30 PM Royals Dodgers Cntrl Valley HS
4      5      Sun 06/10/12 11:00 AM Twins Dodgers Hart Field
      6      Sun 06/10/12 1:30 PM Dodgers Twins Hart Field
5      7      Sun 06/17/12 11:00 AM Dodgers Rockies Hart Field
      8      Sun 06/17/12 1:30 PM Rockies Dodgers Hart Field
6      9      Sun 06/24/12 11:00 AM Iron Pigs Dodgers Hart Field
      10      Sun 06/24/12 1:30 PM Dodgers Iron Pigs Hart Field
7            Sun 07/01/12 N/A July 4th N/A
8      11      Sun 07/08/12 11:00 AM Dodgers Phillies West Valley HS
      12      Sun 07/08/12 1:30 PM Phillies Dodgers West Valley HS
9            Sun 07/15/12 N/A Rain Out Cntrl Valley HS
10      13      Sun 07/22/12 1:00 PM Dodgers Iron Pigs Brett James
      14      Sun 07/22/12 3:30 PM Iron Pigs Dodgers Brett James
11      15      Sun 07/29/12 11:00 AM Dodgers Royals Hart Field
      16      Sun 07/29/12 1:30 PM Royals Dodgers Hart Field
12      17      Sat 08/04/12 11:00 AM Royals Dodgers Hart Field
      18      Sun 08/05/12 11:00 AM Dodgers Twins Hart Field
      19      Sun 08/05/12 2:15 PM Iron Pigs Dodgers Hart Field
13      20      Sat 08/11/12 2:00 PM Rockies Dodgers West Valley HS
      21      Sun 08/12/12 11:00 AM Dodgers Twins Shadle HS

HOME
INFO | FIELDS | FORMS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS
SCORES | STATS | PHOTOS | SPONSORS | LINKS | DUGOUT

Copyright © 2001-2018 SpokaneDodgers.net
Web Site Created by Hugh Stine