MSBL/MABL www.SpokaneDodgers.net Pennants


Schedule

SUMMER 2015
 
Week # Game # Day Date Time Visitors Home Field
1      1      Sun 05/17/15 11:30 AM Reds Dodgers Hart Field
      2      Sun 05/17/15 2:00 PM Dodgers Reds Hart Field
2            Sun 05/24/15 N/A Memorial Day N/A
3      3      Sun 05/31/15 11:30 AM Rockies Dodgers Hart Field
      4      Sun 05/31/15 2:00 PM Dodgers Rockies Hart Field
4      5      Sun 06/07/15 11:30 AM Giants Dodgers Hart Field
      6      Sun 06/07/15 2:00 PM Dodgers Giants Hart Field
5      7      Sun 06/14/15 11:30 AM Royals Dodgers Hart Field
      8      Sun 06/14/15 2:00 PM Dodgers Royals Hart Field
6      9      Sun 06/21/15 11:30 AM Osprey Dodgers Hart Field
      10      Sun 06/21/15 2:00 PM Dodgers Osprey Hart Field
7            Sun 06/28/15 N/A Hoop Fest N/A
8            Sun 07/05/15 N/A 4th of July N/A
9      11      Sun 07/12/15 11:30 AM Blaze Dodgers Hart Field
      12      Sun 07/12/15 2:00 PM Dodgers Blaze Hart Field
10      13      Sun 07/19/15 12:00 AM Dodgers Phillies West Valley HS
      14      Sun 07/19/15 2:30 PM Phillies Dodgers West Valley HS
11      15      Sun 07/26/15 11:30 AM Nationals Dodgers Hart Field
      16      Sun 07/26/15 2:00 PM Dodgers Nationals Hart Field
12      17      Sun 08/02/15 11:30 AM Orioles Dodgers Hart Field
      18      Sun 08/02/15 2:00 PM Dodgers Orioles Hart Field
13      19      Sat 08/08/15 10:30 AM Dodgers Royals Ctrl Valley HS
      20      Sun 08/09/15 11:00 AM Dodgers Giants East Valley HS
      21      Sun 08/09/15 2:30 PM Dodgers Phillies Mt Spokane HS
14      22      Sun 08/16/15 1:00 PM Dodgers Royals Thorco Field
      23      Sun 08/16/15 3:30 PM Dodgers Phillies West Valley HS

HOME
INFO | FIELDS | FORMS | ROSTER | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS
SCORES | STATS | PHOTOS | SPONSORS | LINKS | DUGOUT

Copyright © 2001-2018 SpokaneDodgers.net
Web Site Created by Hugh Stine